2013 Seattle ALA Council/Executive Board/Membership Information Session

ALA MidWinter Seattle 2013

ALA Council/Executive BoardMembership Information Session

Heard Reports:

ALA key initiatives:

Maureen Sullivan
Barbara Stripling
Keith Michael Fiels

Budget and Analysis and Review Committee – Clara Bohrer

ALA Treasurer’s Report – Jim Neal

ALA Endowment Trustees – John Vitali

ALA Nominating Committee – Nancy Davenport

Candidates for President elect
Courtney Young
Barbara Immroth


Clara Bohrer
Mario Gonzalez

Announcements: Registration 9,622

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.