Executive Board Candidate Forum

Matthew Ciszek
Trever A. Dawes
Susan Jennings
Patty Wong
Lessa Pelaydo-Lozada
Maria  Taesil Hudson McCauley
Jack Martin
All spoke about their passion to serve on Executive Board.
Council will vote on three people to serve on Executive Board.

Patty Wong, Lissa Pelayo-Lozada and Trevor Dawes received the most votes and will serve a 2017-2020 term.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.